Port Barbara 112 Revised Rt MinPort Barbara 112 Revised Rt Min

Encontre o Representante certo de sua região

Ana Flavia
Ana Flávia Buzaneli

Ana Flávia Buzaneli

e-mail: dermasslim@gmail

Mato Grosso e Mato Grosso do Sul

Andrea Martes
Andrea Martes

Andreia Martes

e-mail: andreapmartes@gmail.com

Zona Oeste de São Paulo

Carla Vezzani
Carla Vezzanni

Carla Vezzani

e-mail: carlavezzanni.rep@gmail.com

Vale do Paraíba e Litoral Norte

Cleide
Cleide Bertulino

Cleide Bertulino

e-mail: cbertulino@sinclair.com

Campinas

Cleber
Elvis Cleber

Elvis Cléber

e-mail: elviscleberfernandes@gmail.com

São Paulo (Zona Sul e Centro, ABC e Baixada Santista)

Eveline
Eveline Herrera

Eveline Herrera

e-mail: eherrera@sinclair.com

São Paulo (Zona Sul, Jardins, Vila Mariana, Paraíso e Av. Paulista)

Fernanda
Fernanda Postigo

Fernanda Postigo

e-mail: fernandanunes.sinclair@gmail.com

Bauru e Região

Fernando
Fernando Araujo

Fernando Araujo

e-mail: fernando@polycare.com.br

Minas Gerais

Gizelle
Gizelle Melo

Gizelle Melo

e-mail: csgizelle@gmail.com

Distrito Federal, Goiás e Tocantins

Helem Akama
Hellen Akama

Hellen Akama

e-mail: hellentiekoaka@gmail.com

Jundiaí, Indaiatuba, Salto, Itu, Itatiba, Atibaia e Bragança Paulista

Hugo
Hugo Cerdeira

Hugo Vieira

e-mail: hvieira@sinclair.com

Rio de Janeiro (Zona Norte, Niterói, Leblon e Região Serrana)

Juliana
Juliana Macedo

Juliana Macedo

e-mail: julianamacedo.mendes@yahoo.com

Piauí e Maranhão

Luciana Pereira
Luciana Pereira

Luciana Pereira

e-mail: lpereira@sinclair.com

Rio Grande do Sul

Marcelo Rampazzo
Marcelo Rampazzo

Marcelo Rampazzo

e-mail: medcare.vitoria@gmail.com

Espírito Santo

Mario
Mário Machado

Mário Machado

e-mail: mariomachado2005@hotmail.com

Paraná e Santa Catarina

Michelle
Michelle Carvalho

Michelle Carvalho

e-mail: michellelouize6@hotmail.com

Paraíba e Rio Grande do Norte

Naro
Naro Amaral

Naro Amaral

e-mail: namaral@sinclair.com

Rio de Janeiro (Zona Sul e Interior)

Rafael
Raphael Ribeiro

Raphael Ribeiro

e-mail: raphael.rcrm@outlook.com

Rio de Janeiro

Samantha Vasconcelos
Samantha Vasconcelos

Samanta Vasconcelos

e-mail: samanthapessoavasconcelos@gmail.com

Ceará (Fortaleza)

Shelly
Shelly Kimball

Shelly Kimball

e-mail: shellykms@gmail.com

Ribeirão Preto e Região

Whatsapp Image 2022 08 30 At 10.58.34
Synara Barbosa

Synara barbosa

e-mail: sy_rob@hotmail.com

Pará e Amapá

Thallita
Thallita Rebeskiny

Thallita Rebeskiny

e-mail: rebeskinytha@gmail.com

Alagoas e Pernambuco

Tatiana
Tatiana Martins

Tatiana Martins

e-mail: tmartins@sinclair.com

São Paulo (Centro e Zona Leste)

Vanessa
Vanessa Gomes

Vanessa Gomes

e-mail: vgomes@sinclair.com

São Paulo (Zona Oeste)

Zenalia
Zena Sá

Zena Sá

e-mail: zenasa.representacao@gmail.com

Bahia e Sergipe

Microsoftteams Image (1)
Vendas Internas Sinclair Brasil

Vendas Internas - Sinclair Brasil

e-mail: vendas@sinclair.com

Demais Regiões